Reviews on Sunny beach hotels

Check out genuine reviews on hotels in Sunny Beach resort in Bulgaria. Find reviews on hotels in Sunny Beach for Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel, Iskar Hotel Palace Hotel, Amphora Hotel, Dune Hotel, Imperial Hotel, Sunset Kosharitsa Complex, Rainbow 2 Complex and much more. Find information for summer holiday on the Black sea coast in Bulgaria.

  • Elias Dib, Laila Habbelrih from Kuwait
    Date: 10 August 2015

    Helena Sands Hotel      

    5.0/5
    (1)
    It was an awesome experience. view more
    View all reviews
  • Sarah Mall from
    Date: 20 June 2014

    Smartline Meridian Hotel     

    4.5/5
    (0)
    The hotel was very clean. Staff was kind and the animation team from the pool was excellent. view more
    View all reviews
  • Alan Richardson from
    Date: 05 June 2014

    Laguna Park Hotel     

    4.5/5
    (0)
    It was our first time to Bulgaria and we had a really great holiday. Food was good, service was excellent and the location was great. Good mix of entertainment. view more
    View all reviews
  • Mariana from
    Date: 05 June 2014

    Kiparisite Hotel     

    3.5/5
    (1)
    We were recommended this hotel. The hotel is close to the sea coast, but you need to cross the main road of Sunny Beach to get to the sea. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend if you are looking for peace and quiet hotel. view more
    View all reviews
  • Mike Barris from
    Date: 04 June 2014

    Fiesta M Hotel     

    4.2/5
    (0)
    Cosy rooms, great atmosphere, the prices are very reasonable and the food was really tasty. view more
    View all reviews
  • Натлья Макарова from
    Date: 07 May 2014

    Helena VIP Villas      

    5.0/5
    (0)
    Нам все понравилось, мы остались очень довольны. Дружелюбная и приятная атмосфера. view more
    View all reviews
  • Mary Atkins from
    Date: 04 December 2013

    Barcelo Royal Beach Hotel      

    4.3/5
    (0)
    Stayed last August at the Barceló Resort on an half board plan. The hotel was clean and tidy, had a nice view over he pool, the grounds were very nice with a pleasant pool area, bar staff very good. view more
    View all reviews
  • Bojan Bajc from Slovenia
    Date: 20 August 2011

    Palace Hotel    

    3.5/5
    (2)
    There was a lady in recepton, her name is Marija, she extremly rue to us and she also say that we are not inportaint for her? Other staff was great, and we have nice holidays. Tx for all that staff in BeachBulgaria.COM view more
    View all reviews
  • Alexander Kaminski from Russia
    Date: 29 July 2011

    Dune Hotel      

    4.9/5
    (2)
    Great place to stay, will be back next summer..... Thank you for a wonderful getaway from the wonderful dusty country of Iraq! :) view more
    View all reviews
  • Olga Muter from Latvia
    Date: 16 June 2011

    Imperial Hotel     

    4.2/5
    (3)
    Thank you! view more
    View all reviews